https://mmhg.cohttps://mmhg.co/en/

Join Us

MUME Hospitality Group(MMHG)

Dedicated to cultivating catering talents, MMHG welcomes people with different expertise and passion for the industry to join us.
You will experience an incredible energy and the culture of mutual growth working for us. Furthermore, you get to learn from top international chefs at all the Michelin restaurants in our group.

If you are interested in operations management and marketing for the catering business, you can be involved or in charge of interesting projects, e-commerce platforms and product development. With a high degree of freedom and flexibility, the infinite possibilities of the culinary industry are at your fingertips.
We welcome you to join our team and work towards elevating the dining industry in Taiwan, while introducing Taiwan to the world through food.

Work Hard, Play Hard

At MMHG, work is just a way to enjoy life! Employees are entitled to a 25% discount at all our restaurants. Restaurant staff enjoy free meals, gatherings, New Year’s banquet and end-of-the-year banquet. The office is cozy with free coffee and food, allowing you to maximize your creativity with ease.

Growing with the Team

At MMHG, you have the opportunity to enhance professional capabilities with personalized courses. Servers can for example take WSET wine courses, wine service and tea discovery. Kitchen staff get to visit production areas and other restaurants, as well as enjoying a guest chef experience. Office staff in operations management will have access to different courses in line with their functions, including business thinking, public relations writing, marketing strategy and so on. We want to help people develop by encouraging continuous learning.

International Workplace

At MMHG, you have the opportunity to work with top international chefs, meet international guest chefs, participate in international catering events, and even hosting international banquets on behalf of Taiwan.

Careers with Us

Restaurant

We are looking for chefs, pastry chefs, kitchen assistants, kitchen apprentices, waiters, store managers and management trainees.

Group Operations and Management

We welcome people with experience in marketing, public relations, operations, product management with a passion for the culinary industry.

Monster Lin MMHG is a family. My time here has allowed me to create different dishes with different ingredients. It is not just about cooking, it is also about teamwork. Monster Lin / Sous Chef Amber Tsai Working here means trying different ingredients I have never seen before. The chefs continue to combine different elements to create different tastes, allowing me to expand the horizon of my imagination. Amber Tsai / Demi chef Kris Tsao I have stayed at MMHG for the culture and amazing partners. Everybody here has such passion for the culinary industry that I have grown to love it despite the fact that I had no prior experience. There are many cross-industry collaborations that are open to both kitchen and waiting staff. We get to try different things that are not strictly related to our jobs, and it is so much fun! It has been an honor to work with so many colleagues who have incredible expertise, passion and mutual understanding. Kris Tsao / Restaurant Manager Elaine Lo It has been almost half a year since I started working here. At the beginning, I was curious because everything seemed so exciting. The colleagues who trained me are kind and patient. I still get into situations I don't know how to handle too well, but that just means room for improvement. I have gained precious practical experience here and become more professional. MMHG is like a big family. Everybody has a job to do, and we do it with lot of mutual respect and understanding. The corporate culture is excellent, which makes working a very pleasant experience. Elaine Lo / Senior Server Yvonne Chen I have accumulated a lot of practical experience during my time at MMHG. I started from a social media novice to a pro in social media content. Now I have learnt all marketing skills including formulating the brand's marketing strategy. The open-minded culture that encourages mutual help allows me to learn about other people's jobs through cross-departmental cooperation, such as public relations writing, product proposal and branding. I have not been limited to my job as the Content Editor, which means I have grown rapidly while feeling at ease! Yvonne Chen / Social Media Content Editor Renee Lu MMHG is a milestone in my career. I started as a waitress then I made it to the restaurant supervisor. I studied abroad afterwards, but was lucky enough to return to MMHG office after graduate school. I am responsible for marketing, public relations and event planning. These are all brand-new challenges that spice things up! It's a pleasant experience to work here since the supervisors here have rational discussions with the team instead of telling them what to do. I like how the environment encourages us to think differently. I am really happy to grow with this great company. Renee Lu / Marketing Specialist

We look forward to receiving your messages.

a

Laurent Fine dining,
107 Duncan Avenue, New York
914-309-7030,
Open: 09:00 am – 01:00 pm

加入我們

MUME Hospitality Group(MMHG)

MMHG致力於培育餐飲界人才,歡迎各種不同專長、對於餐飲產業具有熱忱的人才加入。
在我們的餐廳工作,你將能體驗充滿活力的工作環境與熱情溫暖的文化,並有機會輪調至旗下各家米其林餐廳,跟著國際頂尖大廚貼身學習。

對營運管理、餐飲行銷有興趣,你將有機會參與並負責各式各樣有趣的專案、管理電商平台、產品開發等,擁有彈性及高自由度的舞台,發掘創造餐飲的各種可能。
歡迎你加入這個年輕的團隊,與我們一起打拼,共同努力將台灣的餐飲環境向上提升,同時透過食物將台灣帶向世界。

認真工作,認真享受

在這裡,我們認真工作同時也不忘享受生活!集團員工至旗下餐廳用餐可享75折優惠、餐廳員工享有免費員工餐、不定期聚餐、春酒、尾牙等;辦公室享有舒適辦公空間、免費咖啡與零食,讓你激盪出更多的火花與創意。

與團隊共同成長

在這裡,你有機會在不同地方參加客製化的課程,以提升專業能力,例如:餐廳外場WSET葡萄酒專業課程、侍酒、茶類知識教學;餐廳內場有產區參觀、國際客座餐會機會、其他餐廳參訪;營運管理等內勤夥伴則依據部門有不同進修課程選擇,如商業思維、公關寫作、行銷策略等等,我們重視人才的養成,也鼓勵大家要持續學習與成長。

國際化的工作環境

在這裡,你將有機會跟國際頂尖大廚一起工作、也有機會遇到國際客座名廚、參加國際餐飲活動,甚至代表台灣舉辦國際餐會

工作機會

餐廳團隊

強力徵求主廚、甜點師、內場廚助/學徒、外場服務生、餐廳儲備幹部/店長等夥伴加入

集團營運與管理

歡迎在行銷企劃、公關、營運、產品經理等領域有經驗、同時對餐飲業有熱忱的夥伴加入

Slide 在這個大家庭工作,常常會接觸到不同的食材,變化出不同的料理。在廚房不只是做菜,學習團隊合作的精神也是關鍵之一 Monster Lin / Sous Chef Slide 在這邊工作可以接觸到各式各樣以前從沒見過的食材,Chef們不斷運用這些元素組合出不同的味道,拓展了我對料理的想像。 Amber Tsai / Demi chef Slide 是這裡的文化和溫暖的夥伴,讓我一直留在這裡。這裡充滿了對餐飲非常有熱情的夥伴,不知不覺地非本科系的我也被深深感染。餐廳時常有很多跨界合作,也都會鼓勵內外場的同事都儘量參與,讓大家有機會可以接觸到餐廳服務以外的工作,非常有趣!很榮幸能與這麼多專業、有熱忱以及能互相包容體諒的同事們共事! Kris Tsao 曹芳瑜 / Restaurant Manager Slide 進入餐廳將近半年了。一開始對於餐廳的一切充滿好奇也感到非常新鮮。訓練我的同仁們親切有耐心,工作過程中遇到一些不熟悉的狀況,得知自己還有許多成長空間。在此獲得了許多實務經驗後也感受到自己培養出了更專業的能力。這裡就像一個大家庭,每個人互相尊重包容也都認真做好自己分內工作。這裡有一個很棒的公司文化,上班時總是愉快又充滿歡笑聲。 Elaine Lo / Senior Server Slide 在 MMHG 的日子,透過每天的工作內容累積實戰經驗,我從社群小白到熟悉關於社群內容規劃的一切,更擴及到品牌整體的行銷策略規劃,慢慢將行銷必備的技能樹點滿。MMHG開放、互助的工作氛圍,讓我能透過跨部門合作接觸到多樣的工作內容,例如公關寫作、產品提案與品牌設計,而不單單侷限在行銷工作,讓我能在舒適的環境下快速成長! Yvonne Chen / 社群內容編輯 Content Editor Slide 這裡是我職涯中很重要的地方,大學一畢業,就在餐廳工作,從外場端盤子開始,一直到餐廳supervisor,期間學會很多餐廳服務的專業能力。雖然中間有一段時間出國進修,但很幸運地研究所畢業後又回到MMHG工作。轉到辦公室後,接觸到很多媒體公關、活動接洽及行銷方面的機會,對我來說都是全新的挑戰,也非常有趣! Renee Lu / 行銷專員 Marketing Specialist

沒有心動的職缺嗎?歡迎自我推薦

t

Laurent Fine dining,
107 Duncan Avenue, New York
914-309-7030,
Open: 09:00 am – 01:00 pm